Help!! My lovely wife's ex-husband is hacking our Android phones!!!

longbow17

Reaction score
Hi all!
My wife and I really need your help! Her ex-husband who beat her when they were married has now found a way to reach out and abuse both her and I ten years after they’ve been divorced. I supported his children while he “went to school to better himself” for 8 years. He has finally gotten a good job and now is insanely angry that he finally has to pay the child support that he should have been paying all along.
About a year and a half ago, he began hacking our home computers. At that time we had no clue it was him and were very terrorized when he started leaving word documents up on my wife’s computer saying things like [expletive] you’d better get out of town if you know what’s good for you.” And “You’re nothing but a [expletive]!”
He then started uninstalling software, deleting files and being a general nuisance on both of our computers. I am a computer tech and own a small computer repair business in a small town, so I’m pretty savvy about viruses and such, but how he’s been doing what he’s doing, getting past every anti-virus and firewall I try, has been completely unnerving!
We began to be certain it was him when he changed my wife’s background to a Nebraska Cornhuskers one, and changed the password on my computer and left the password hint ‘football’. When I guessed “Huskers” it got me right in. Her ex has always been a huge huskers fan. There are also other things he’s said in documents that he’s left on my computer that leaves no doubt that its him, but thumbing his nose at us daring us to try and prove it in a court of law.