Hello

ExSuperHero

Reaction score
Hello everybody. I just got myself my first android phone. The bionic. I love it. I've been jailbreaking my iphone/ipod touch for for four years once October comes around. Anyways, I already rooted my phone and i can already tell it's relatively similar to Jailbreaking. The only thing i dislike about my phone is motoblur. Firstly, I hate the dark blue UI. I'm one of those people that like simple and clean looks. Secondly, I've heard a lot of complaints about it such as slowing down phones (which shouldn't be a problem to the bionic, but you never know.) Is there anyway to ditch motoblur and get HTC sense 3.0 on there? Thank you!

Shadez

Super Mod/News Team
Staff member
Premium Member
Reaction score
Website
www.droidforums.net
Current Phone Model
HTC One M8
Twitter
@Shadez69
Welcome to the forums :)

I wasn't to fond of the UI with the stock bionic launcher. There are several available in the market, Popular ones, launcher Pro, ADW, etc .. may want to check them out.

OP
E

ExSuperHero

Reaction score
I wasn't to fond of the UI with the stock bionic launcher. There are several available in the market, Popular ones, launcher Pro, ADW, etc .. may want to check them out.
All right I'll take a look. But back to my original question, is there anyway to get HTC sense on the bionic?

Shadez

Super Mod/News Team
Staff member
Premium Member
Reaction score
Website
www.droidforums.net
Current Phone Model
HTC One M8
Twitter
@Shadez69
Well I'm not an expert on HTC phones. But from what I gathered, Beautiful Widgets, I think is still available in market. This with a new launcher is similar. I'm sure some with more experience with HTC can offer you some more insight on the topic.

OP
E

ExSuperHero

Reaction score