Apps keep crashing

Banana5139

Reaction score
I just got my tb and im new to this whole android thing. ive been playing around with it and downloading some apps and trying to figure out how to spot apps from running in the background...
i dont know if i did something wrong but my downloaded app games such as bubble blast and angry birds keeps crashing
sometimes it will give me the crash error and i would hit force stop and it sends me to the home screen but sometimes he brings be to the main menu screen on the app and i can continue playing for a bit before it crashing again. it seems to be only my downloaded apps...preinstalled games did not crash for me

can someone help?

i got it last night and couldnt connect to the web..wifi worked but the 4g didnt connect. once i hooked it up to my computer and did it several times the internet on the phone began to work...
no idea if thats relevant at all

Droid DOES!!

What iDoesn't
Premium Member
Theme Developer
Reaction score
Are you using a task killer? If so, uninstall it..they're not needed with Android.

This thread has been Thunder struck!

xan

Reaction score
I just got my tb and im new to this whole android thing. ive been playing around with it and downloading some apps and trying to figure out how to spot apps from running in the background...
i dont know if i did something wrong but my downloaded app games such as bubble blast and angry birds keeps crashing
sometimes it will give me the crash error and i would hit force stop and it sends me to the home screen but sometimes he brings be to the main menu screen on the app and i can continue playing for a bit before it crashing again. it seems to be only my downloaded apps...preinstalled games did not crash for me

can someone help?

i got it last night and couldnt connect to the web..wifi worked but the 4g didnt connect. once i hooked it up to my computer and did it several times the internet on the phone began to work...
I assume you meant "stop apps..." right?