1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

washupppp

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions & Site Assistance' started by alboboy10, Jan 8, 2010.

1. alboboy10

alboboy10 New Member

Just joined the forum, just got the phone...cereal killer told me to join so I did...Prepare for a storm (not the BB, I got rid of that thing) a storm of questions about the Droid cause I am NEW to this world.
  2. cereal killer

cereal killer Administrator Staff Member

Ahh cool welcome aboard alboboy.....

glad you came on over here.

Had to laugh at your intro "Prepare for a storm (not the BB, I got rid of that thing) a storm of questions about the Droid cause I am NEW to this world."

LOL

Enjoy the forums.....
  3. Diordna

Diordna New Member

Welcome! And I'm getting my DROID Monday! And I'll be in the same boat as you because I think I'm going to be really confused.
    But this site is amazing for getting info as well as any questions you have you can search up on this site and most likely it has been answered.
  4. alboboy10

alboboy10 New Member

Where would we be without forums? They bring the world together. lol

as weird as it is it's one of the few places where people are helpful so thanks for letting me know about the forum!

An-droid, you gonna like it...a LOT...I killed half of my battery in the past 3-4 hours. I spent about 10 minutes looking at stars with this cool app lol
  5. Diordna

Diordna New Member

haha thanks! I'm really hoping to love it as much as I'm hyping it to be!
  6. alboboy10

alboboy10 New Member