Problems with my Music.

Discussion in 'Droid 2 Tech Issues' started by HollyFac, Jan 3, 2011.

  1. HollyFac

    HollyFac New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I use Music Wizard and MusicBox to get music on my Droid 2 and the other day, I went to play one and it said that it doesn't support the stream. Then today, it worked again. I tried to play it again a few minutes ago and it said it doesn't support the stream.

    Rebooting my phone doesn't work. What do I do?
     
  2. xixgrimmxix

    xixgrimmxix Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2010
    Messages:
    153
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    I use music box for everything for my music the only time I get error codes is when I have a weak or no signal. Phones can be weird they have black spots. The next time it happens, look up on ur bar at the signal and make sure its got at least a line or two

    <Rooted droid ally>
    >> velocity 0.3 <<
    >>running turbo4<<
     
  3. HollyFac

    HollyFac New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Still not working, even though I have all my bars for 3G.

    My phone is Music BiPolar. :mad:
     
  4. xixgrimmxix

    xixgrimmxix Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2010
    Messages:
    153
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    U mentioned streaming. Are u streaming the music like as a podcast or downloading the songs???

    <Rooted droid ally>
    >> velocity 0.3 <<
    >>running turbo4<<
     
  5. HollyFac

    HollyFac New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I download them all from the actual app on my phone, but I'm not streaming them anywhere, no.
     
  6. xixgrimmxix

    xixgrimmxix Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2010
    Messages:
    153
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    If ur just downloading the songs ur stock music player should play them just fine. I've never had any issues.

    Me replyin this will put the topic on top of the unread stack so mayb someone will b able to help u

    <Rooted droid ally>
    >> velocity 0.3 <<
    >>running turbo4<<
     
Search tags for this page

music wizard app

,
music wizard app not working
,
music wizard not working anymore
,
music wizard wont search for songs
,
why doesn't music wizard work
,
why doesn't music wizard work anymore
,

why is music box not working

,
why us music box not working
,
why wont music wizard work
,
why wont my music wizard work on android