Just bought a Bionic. Under Settings, there is a Back Up My Data option. When I uncheck it I get the window that states "are yousure you want to stop...." What exactly happrns when I uncheck? Are my passwords, bookmarks, especally my email passswords removed from the phone or are they just removed from the Google servers. Not too concerned about them being removed from Google servers.