pandora static

Discussion in 'Android Applications' started by Troy, Dec 8, 2009.

  1. Troy
    Offline

    Troy New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2009
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    what's up with the static on pandora? even on the high quality setting. :(
  2. jasonb
    Offline

    jasonb New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2009
    Messages:
    1,153
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    the output on the droid seems to clip prematurely. try lowering your volume and see if it goes away.
  3. dieselpowered
    Offline

    dieselpowered New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    257
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Peoria, AZ
    Never had a problem, clear as day.
  4. iJroid
    Offline

    iJroid New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2009
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Motorola droid or the Eris?

    My MotoDroid sounds lovely.
  5. Troy
    Offline

    Troy New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2009
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Moto Droid. I did have the volume half way up. Maybe too loud? :icon_eek:
  6. revsaintpeace
    Offline

    revsaintpeace New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Meh - I get a lot of pandora static even on my pc. Volume down and treble down helps but does not completely resolve. Between songs I do hear nice silence though - so it could just be recording issues.
Search tags for this page
pandora has static
,
pandora is static
,
pandora roku static
,

pandora static

,

pandora static problems

,
pandora staticy
,

static on pandora

,
static pandora
,
static with pandora
,
why is pandora static
,
why is there static on my speakers with slacker radio
,
why is there static on pandora