pandora static

Discussion in 'Android Applications Discussions' started by Troy, Dec 8, 2009.

  1. Troy

    Troy Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2009
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    what's up with the static on pandora? even on the high quality setting. :(
     
  2. jasonb

    jasonb Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2009
    Messages:
    1,151
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Ratings:
    +0
    the output on the droid seems to clip prematurely. try lowering your volume and see if it goes away.
     
  3. dieselpowered

    dieselpowered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    271
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Peoria, AZ
    Ratings:
    +6
    Never had a problem, clear as day.
     
  4. iJroid

    iJroid Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2009
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Motorola droid or the Eris?

    My MotoDroid sounds lovely.
     
  5. Troy

    Troy Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2009
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Moto Droid. I did have the volume half way up. Maybe too loud? :icon_eek:
     
  6. revsaintpeace

    revsaintpeace New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Meh - I get a lot of pandora static even on my pc. Volume down and treble down helps but does not completely resolve. Between songs I do hear nice silence though - so it could just be recording issues.
     
Similar Threads
  1. supaman2u
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    1,791
  2. shawn schmelzer
    Replies:
    36
    Views:
    10,146
  3. randizzard
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    811
Loading...
Search tags for this page
pandora has static
,
pandora is static
,

pandora static

,

pandora static problems

,
pandora staticy
,
static on pandora
,
static pandora
,
static with pandora
,
why is pandora static
,
why is there static on pandora