Lockscreen

Discussion in 'Samsung Fascinate' started by Vinnie981, May 13, 2011.

  1. Vinnie981

    Vinnie981 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2011
    Messages:
    216
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    USA (NJ)
    Ratings:
    +0
    So this is my question........my phone is sleeping and the screen is black. so i hit the power button to wake it up and it shows my MIUI lockscreen for like 4 seconds and then goes back to black. How can i change it so it stays lit longer on the lock screen. really because the miui lockscreen is cool with the equalizer and music controls:blackdroid:
     
  2. Vinnie981

    Vinnie981 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2011
    Messages:
    216
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    USA (NJ)
    Ratings:
    +0
    anyone??????????
     
  3. Vinnie981

    Vinnie981 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2011
    Messages:
    216
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    USA (NJ)
    Ratings:
    +0
    .......................damn :dry:
     
  4. hecantbreathe

    hecantbreathe Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2011
    Messages:
    494
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +1
    That's it buddy. Try
    Contacting sbrissen over at xda to see what he says. He's the one who made it.

    Sent from my SCH-I500 using Tapatalk
     
  5. Vinnie981

    Vinnie981 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2011
    Messages:
    216
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    USA (NJ)
    Ratings:
    +0

    will do...........thanks
     
  6. smart999

    smart999 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2011
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Does anybody know how to change the lockscreen on thunderbolt without rooting it

    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums
     
  7. Jacob9424

    Jacob9424 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    136
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Jacksonville, FL
    Ratings:
    +0
    You have to be rooted to change the lockscreen. But if your talking about personalizing it, go to Menu-Personalize-Skin.
     
  8. ToastnBananas

    ToastnBananas Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2011
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Ohio
    Ratings:
    +0
    There is an app in the Market called Widgetlocker I think, try that.
     
Search tags for this page
fascinate keeps taking screen shots
,
how to make my samsung lock screen lit for few seconds.
,
s3 why does my phone keep taking screen captures
,
samsung fascinate keeps taking screenshot instead of shutdow
,
screen capture sch 1510
,
why does my android phone take screen shots at random?
,

why does my smart phone do screen captures?