Jb and foxfi

Discussion in 'Droid RAZR Support' started by ted1, Dec 6, 2012.

  1. ted1

    ted1 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2012
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Ratings:
    +2
    Is anyone using foxfi on the jb os just wondering if it works after the upgrade.

    Sent from my AT300 using Droid Forums
     
  2. macpro88

    macpro88 Premium Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2011
    Messages:
    1,400
    Likes Received:
    83
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Ohio
    Ratings:
    +83
  3. ted1

    ted1 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2012
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Ratings:
    +2
    That's what I thought thanks.

    Sent from my AT300 using Droid Forums
     
  4. xtor

    xtor Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2011
    Messages:
    1,311
    Likes Received:
    68
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Northern Ca
    Ratings:
    +68
    But I'm sure it will eventually

    reach out and touch someone, 1000meter club
     
  5. MasterGadgets

    MasterGadgets Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2012
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Pensacola, FL
    Ratings:
    +0
    I sure hope so!!!
     
  6. ted1

    ted1 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2012
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Ratings:
    +2
    I hope so also I'm not sure what I would do without my foxfi for my tablet lol.

    Sent from my AT300 using Droid Forums
     
Search tags for this page

jb and foxfi topic