1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

Jb and foxfi

Discussion in 'Droid RAZR Support' started by ted1, Dec 6, 2012.

  1. ted1
    Offline

    ted1 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2012
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Is anyone using foxfi on the jb os just wondering if it works after the upgrade.

    Sent from my AT300 using Droid Forums
  2. macpro88
    Offline

    macpro88 Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2011
    Messages:
    1,400
    Likes Received:
    83
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Ohio
  3. ted1
    Offline

    ted1 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2012
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    That's what I thought thanks.

    Sent from my AT300 using Droid Forums
  4. xtor
    Offline

    xtor Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2011
    Messages:
    1,294
    Likes Received:
    68
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Northern Ca
    But I'm sure it will eventually

    reach out and touch someone, 1000meter club
  5. MasterGadgets
    Offline

    MasterGadgets New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2012
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Pensacola, FL
    I sure hope so!!!
  6. ted1
    Offline

    ted1 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2012
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I hope so also I'm not sure what I would do without my foxfi for my tablet lol.

    Sent from my AT300 using Droid Forums
Search tags for this page

jb and foxfi topic