Great battery

Discussion in 'Samsung Fascinate' started by BlackHoleSlam, Jan 25, 2011.

  1. BlackHoleSlam
    Offline

    BlackHoleSlam New Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2010
    Messages:
    798
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    toms river NJ
    With only a little charging and no shut downs here is what I am at

    Sent from my SCH-I500 using Tapatalk
  2. Jamis0n
    Offline

    Jamis0n New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2010
    Messages:
    569
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Great statistics.

    8pened!
  3. AllForNaught
    Offline

    AllForNaught New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2011
    Messages:
    284
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    That's a fascinate? What app is that, and how did you get a screenshot?

    Sent from my SCH-I500 using DroidForums App
  4. BlackHoleSlam
    Offline

    BlackHoleSlam New Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2010
    Messages:
    798
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    toms river NJ
    Yes and i used drocap2

    Sent from my SCH-I500 using Tapatalk
  5. MKKH10
    Offline

    MKKH10 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2011
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    You have to be rooted for that app, correct?

    Sent from my SCH-I500 using DroidForums App
  6. prenedo
    Offline

    prenedo New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2010
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I use shootme for screenshots. No need for root, although the dev states that in the apps description.

    Sent from my SCH-I500 using DroidForums App
  7. BlackHoleSlam
    Offline

    BlackHoleSlam New Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2010
    Messages:
    798
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    toms river NJ
    yeah drocap2 you have to be rooted but like prenedo said use shootme if not rooted