Grand Theft Auto 3 on the Droid 3

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid 3' started by Baconstrip, Dec 16, 2011.

  1. synpse

    synpse New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2011
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I was playing GTAIII yesterday.. the 10 year anniversary version. Vice City doesn't work, tho.
     
    #13 synpse, Dec 31, 2012
    Last edited: Dec 31, 2012
  2. add119

    add119 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2010
    Messages:
    1,028
    Likes Received:
    31
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Im from Nyc now living in LA!!
    Ratings:
    +32
    Current Phone Model:
    To many look at my signature.
    Yeah it doesn't work because rockstar game didn't support on gta vc it like they did with droid bionic. I have original droid razr on version 1.0.3 they finally support it on gta vice city because of complain I gave for that device told several ppl on forum to email rockstar games to complaint about it. For droid 3 and razr so it should arrive on next update. Complain in multiple users so they can hear ya out.

    Sent from my DROID3
     
    #14 add119, Jan 2, 2013
    Last edited: Jan 12, 2013
Search tags for this page
droid 3 grand theft auto
,
droid 3 grand theft auto 3
,

droid 3 gta

,
droid 3 gta 3
,
grand theft auto droid 3
,

gta 3 droid 3

,
gta 3 for droid 3
,
gta 3 motorola droid 3
,

gta 3 on droid 3

,
how to get gta 3 for droid 3