I cannot seem to find a way to "uncheck" this feature like in the old OS. This sucks because I run my business with this phone and when I delete emails from it (the phone) to make space, I cannot retrieve them from the home computer. i.e. my order emails! I have to be able to stop this from occurring so that I can clear up the phone and not lose orders that people have made from my website!!!!! If anyone knows how to fix this let me know please or if it is unavailable, how do you get word to the software team so they can add a checkbox?