can someone email hashcode

Discussion in 'Droid 4 ROMS' started by 93fuelslut, Apr 26, 2012.

  1. 93fuelslut
    Offline

    93fuelslut New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2011
    Messages:
    1,169
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    lexington sc
    Can someone email him to be able to have Pandora on the lock screen ? I hate digging thru my phone while driving ...maybe transparent?
  2. 93fuelslut
    Offline

    93fuelslut New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2011
    Messages:
    1,169
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    lexington sc
    Gummi and aokp
  3. boddah
    Offline

    boddah New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2010
    Messages:
    87
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    There's an app called WidgetLocker that will let you put whatever you want on your lockscreen, maybe give it a shot
  4. Garlick
    Offline

    Garlick New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2012
    Messages:
    105
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    WidgetLocker does do that, and it's very easy to set up.

    Also, if you want to contact Hashcode, his twitter is one of the better ways to reach him, just FYI.
  5. 93fuelslut
    Offline

    93fuelslut New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2011
    Messages:
    1,169
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    lexington sc
    Thanks..I had a free app like widget locker..wasn't realy what I was lookin for..I like how it was on my d2g cm7.
    Id go back to that phone if the screen wasn't busted.

    Just curous, is there any way to make a d2 4g? Basicly putting a LS1 engine in a honda
  6. 93fuelslut
    Offline

    93fuelslut New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2011
    Messages:
    1,169
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    lexington sc
    Hey also.....what is "swagger" on aokp power widget?
    And can u email him to see if he can make the app drawer transparent on aokp? I don't know how to use twitter
  7. Garlick
    Offline

    Garlick New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2012
    Messages:
    105
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    No, you can't change a phone from 3G to 4G unless it has the correct radios.

    I don't have his email, you may want to check his blog to see if he posts it there.
  8. 93fuelslut
    Offline

    93fuelslut New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2011
    Messages:
    1,169
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    lexington sc
    Well any ideas what swagger is on aokp power widget?
  9. bdsullivan76
    Offline

    bdsullivan76 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2011
    Messages:
    604
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    The swagger toggle was put there for fun. It does not really do anything, but make your phone pure awesome. Lol.

    Sent from my DROID4 using Tapatalk