Tapatalk Issue

Vulcan1600

Super Moderator
Staff member
Premium Member
Joined
Nov 20, 2009
Messages
5,745
Reaction score
307
Location
Pennsylvania
Did tapatalk update the software recently? I can't seem to be able to hit more, and get to PMs. I am sure it is operator error.

Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk
 

DF Smod

Silver Member
Joined
Apr 23, 2010
Messages
11,341
Reaction score
93
Same PM issue here...

Sent from my Droid thru Time and Space
 

sarreq

Member
Joined
Jan 17, 2010
Messages
394
Reaction score
0
Location
Philly
it seems it's breaking more with each update.......
:blink::angry:
 

tapatalk

New Member
Joined
Jun 22, 2010
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
Hello,

You might need to bring this up to the forum administrator. It is now running a really out-of-date Tapatalk plugin. As soon as it is upgraded you will see all the new features and bug fixes.
 

Backnblack

Premium Member
Premium Member
Joined
Nov 18, 2009
Messages
11,106
Reaction score
27
Current Phone Model
iPhone 7+ 256gb
Did tapatalk update the software recently? I can't seem to be able to hit more, and get to PMs. I am sure it is operator error.

Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk

Works fine here....I am sure its a Id10t error on your part for sure....:icon_ banana:

Sent from my i7 3ghz Laptop :)
 

hookbill

Premium Member
Premium Member
Joined
Nov 30, 2009
Messages
19,374
Reaction score
8
Location
N.E. Ohio
tapatalk is useless.

No need to thank me. You are welcome for my input.:D
 

tapatalk

New Member
Joined
Jun 22, 2010
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
With the updated plugin you will be able to view what's other online users are doing, etc :)
 

sarreq

Member
Joined
Jan 17, 2010
Messages
394
Reaction score
0
Location
Philly
Did tapatalk update the software recently? I can't seem to be able to hit more, and get to PMs. I am sure it is operator error.

Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk

Works fine here....I am sure its a Id10t error on your part for sure....:icon_ banana:

Sent from my i7 3ghz Laptop :)
I somehow don't think the error message "This forum appears to have disabled Tapatalk. Please contact your forum administrator." is from user error
 

tcrews

Premium Member
Premium Member
Developer
Joined
Jan 27, 2010
Messages
1,353
Reaction score
22
Location
Lexington, SC
Website
android.snkbitten.com
I somehow don't think the error message "This forum appears to have disabled Tapatalk. Please contact your forum administrator." is from user error

I don't believe that problem is even mentioned in this thread....

The OP posted he couldn't find PM in more now.......because it's been moved to the main window.
 

ukyfan

Premium Member
Premium Member
Joined
May 11, 2010
Messages
717
Reaction score
61
Location
The Heart of Big Blue Country
This might be the wrong place to ask, but why would you use that instead of the browser? Is it that much faster and is it edasy to browse the boards?
 

Backnblack

Premium Member
Premium Member
Joined
Nov 18, 2009
Messages
11,106
Reaction score
27
Current Phone Model
iPhone 7+ 256gb
This might be the wrong place to ask, but why would you use that instead of the browser? Is it that much faster and is it edasy to browse the boards?

Faster than any browser that I have tried.
 
Top