New Developer joining the forum

xksoftwaredev

Developer
Developer
Reaction score
Hey guys,

I'm an independent developer joining the forum. I started a software development company called XK Software Development (although currently I am the only developer). My company is named after the Riemann sum from calculus. I make mobile app games for fun during my free time. I am a sophomore majoring in Software Engineering. I currently have one game released on the Android market (Zombie Chaos Alpha) that I released a few weeks ago. You can check it out here:

https://play.google.com/store/apps/...sMSwyLDEsImNvbS5zdGV3YXJ0ZS5ab21iaWVDaGFvcyJd

I also made an app that converts Biblical and Ancient currency and units of measurement to modern units of measurement. It has a free version which is fully functional and a paid version with a few extra features in case you want to support a broke college kid like myself :p

Lite version:

https://play.google.com/store/apps/...GNvbnZlcnRlci5iaWJsaWNhbHVuaXRjb252ZXJ0ZXIiXQ..

Paid Version:

https://play.google.com/store/apps/...vbnZlcnRlci5iaWJsaWNhbHVuaXRjb252ZXJ0ZXJzZSJd

In any case, I am extremely excited to get involved in the Android Development community. I love the android platform. My dream job is to be a mobile apps developer after I graduate. As a young and relatively new developer, I'm really looking forward to input from users. Id really appreciate anyone who would be willing to test my apps and give me feedback. Feel free to shoot me PMs with suggestions for improvement or just general support.

Thanks everyone,

-Emil Stewart
XK Software Development

cereal killer

Administrator
Staff member
Reaction score
Current Phone Model
Nokia Lumia Icon
Welcome aboard!! I'll have to give Zombie Chaos a shot :) Thanks for the intro!

bullswife98

Reaction score
Welcome to the community! Android is pretty awesome with lots to offer! I look forward to seeing and using some of your work. Again welcome!