Motorola can't do this to BIONIC USERS!!!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

xunge3

Reaction score
Folks...we waited for this phone for 7~8 months..... and finally we got this phone by paying $300 + tax and some folks even payed more then that for this phone.

Through Commercials and Ads, Verizon and Motorola called this phone One of the BEST PHONE , and yes it is best phone out there for Verizon users.

6 weeks later...... Motorola announced Droid Razr.... now calling this phone BEST PHONE.......

Ok, this is how market works... I do agree , BUT THEY CAN'T DO THIS TO US , THE BIONIC USERS!!!!

WE WAITED 7 TO 8 MONTHS , SPEND $300 OR MORE AND THIS IS HOW MOTOROLA TREAT US??????

WTH! , I'M ACTUALLY MAD ABOUT THIS. THIS IS NOT FAIR. THIS IS SUCH A HIT BACK

WE NEED TO SHOW OUR POINTS TO MOTOROLA AND MAY ASK FOR COMPENSATION OR SOMETHING.

Sorry I'm a bad writer, but yes we need to do something about this. this is not fair.

The point is I'm not saying I want Razr , I do like my bionic .

The thing im trying to say is this is kind of not fair. Yes this is how this Android Market works , higher spec phones every few months.

Turn on the tv and you see Bionic Ad. saying " Something Big is Coming" etc, and other side they are saying that they made "Better Phone" etc.

I just don't like how Moto. is doing. Like I said I'm a bad writer so I can't explain things I'm thinking right now.....

Its like they ruined our 7months and money. Waited 7 months , payed $300 + , and 6 wks later , Bionic price drops and better spec phone from SAME Comapany.

7 months vs 6 wks...... Well can't describe thing right..... well yea....

Last edited:

Shadez

Super Mod/News Team
Staff member
Premium Member
Reaction score
Website
www.droidforums.net
Current Phone Model
HTC One M8
Twitter
@Shadez69
Well first of all, welcome to the forums :) And second, be a little more patient, I think you will be happier than you think you will be in a short time :)

louy99

Reaction score