Looking for Beta Testers

gflam

Developer
Developer
Theme Developer
Reaction score
I was a developer for Sourcery ROM but since that is no longer being developed for I have moved on to apps I am now near the completion of my first app and need beta testers.

If you are interested in testing for me send me an email at [email protected] please don't pm me it's easier for me to be organized through my email.

Looking specifically for users on different phones I myself only currently have a droid 1 so if you have something different that would be best.

In your email please include your name, phone model, experience, and a short reason as to why you would be a good tester just so i can pick a few easily.

Thanks for anyone who is interested

Big Lou

Reaction score
It would help if we knew what we would be testing...

Thunder_sl

Reaction score
Can give any details on what the app is/does.

Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App

OP
gflam

gflam

Developer
Developer
Theme Developer
Reaction score
Sorry about the lack of details of what the app does. It's a simple boot animation app for now since it's only my first app but it does have a few interesting twists. However, I do have 2 other apps started as well I'll be doing a lot of root apps basically pretty much anything i can come up with

PARick

Reaction score
I was a developer for Sourcery ROM but since that is no longer being developed for I have moved on to apps I am now near the completion of my first app and need beta testers.

If you are interested in testing for me send me an email at [email protected] please don't pm me it's easier for me to be organized through my email.

Looking specifically for users on different phones I myself only currently have a droid 1 so if you have something different that would be best.

In your email please include your name, phone model, experience, and a short reason as to why you would be a good tester just so i can pick a few easily.

Thanks for anyone who is interested