Indie Game Developer Here

Netforza

Reaction score
Current Phone Model
thl t200
Hello everyone.
I am an Indy Game Developer working from my basement. :)
I develop games together with my brother who is in even worse conditions, he lives in a very small house near a forest and gets his electricity from solar cells. Right now it's rainy so he gets no electricity at all.

I would love to get some feedback on our games. Especially precious is the information about how the games work on various devices, but I couldn't figure out where to post about them.
Any help regarding this is welcome.

Jonny Kansas

Administrator
Staff member
Rescue Squad
Reaction score
Website
www.google.com
Current Phone Model
Pixel XL
Twitter
jonny_ks
Welcome to the forest! ...I mean...Forum! We're always glad to have developers in the house, but we do have some guidelines for them.

As far as I know, it's ok for you to seek input on your game here, but according to our Guidelines of Conduct for DroidForums.net Android Forum at DroidForums.net

"7. Do not promote your websites, domains, company, or services in any of the discussion forums. This includes starting a thread, replying to a post, or putting it in your signature. If a member is seeking assistance or looking for a certain type of product, the best way to offer your services is to send a PM. The only way people are allowed to advertise on this site is of they are paying to do so. Please contact the ADMINs if you wish to become a Supporting Vendor."

I realize you're an indie developer with, I'm sure, limited resources, but it may be to your advantage to contact an admin about what it would take for you to become a supporting developer/vendor if you'd like to really advertise your apps.

We also have a ZERO tolerance policy for spam. Posting spam is subject to deletion and possible infractions.