Here to introduce myself...

enduser2941

Reaction score
Hey Guys,

I got a PVT msg saying I should come here and introduce myself so here goes.

My name is enduser2941, I am very new to the 'Droid' world as I have been a Crackberry user for over 10 years because my last job had given me a BB and that is what I had been used to so I continued to use.

I have an ATT HTC Inspire 4G. I love the phone, and while Im not a verizon user, I figured that either way the forums here would help me to learn more of what I can about the amazing apps available to 'Droid' users.

In the short time I have had my droid I have become quite a fan and I truly believe that the droid put Iphone to shame!

Im not shy so if there is anything anyone is curious about to hesitate to ask. Im also a very quick learner and as I learn I will certainly share my spoils with you all here.

Thanks for the time to introduce myself and I look forward to sharing my experiences with you all.

Peace,

Enduser2941

Hawaiian Princess

Reaction score
Welcome to the forum, great to have u here. Many former BB users, including myself. Miss it a lot but would never go back.

sent from my Hawaiian Xoom...ALOHA

OP
E

enduser2941

Reaction score
I couldn't agree more, I could never see myself going back to BB now that I have my droid, I am defiantly a believer! I love my droid. I have learned quite a bit since switching and now I dont know how I ever made it that long before switching. Can anyone here possibly recommend an audio booster program (EQ, Bass booster ect) That will work with Pandora? Should I create a new thread with this request? Thanks!!

Hawaiian Princess

Reaction score
check the audio/video section if someone posted similar question. if not in the market, search that topic and u will prob see a listing of diff apps. I rarely listen to music so im not sure.

sent from the Hawaiian D2G

OP
E

enduser2941

Reaction score