Blur alarm

mattv111

Member
Joined
Dec 21, 2010
Messages
254
Reaction score
0
Location
Greenville, NC
If I'm running cm7 could I use the liberty toolbox to install the blur alarm?

Sent from my DROID2 using Tapatalk
 

jimberg

Member
Joined
Dec 7, 2010
Messages
60
Reaction score
0
Location
california
I've never tried. if you're feeling brave backup then try it. i might if I get the chance.

droid2 - cm7 unofficial nightlies | i only post when i'm stoned. which is mostly.
 

Jester822

Member
Joined
Oct 10, 2010
Messages
40
Reaction score
0
I know you could do it with roms that had some elements of blur but I'm doubtful here. FWIW, I've been using alarm clock plus from the market for at least six months. It has all the features of the blur plus many more.

Sent from my DROID2 using Tapatalk
 

ldopa

Silver Member
Joined
Jan 4, 2011
Messages
4,735
Reaction score
2
Location
Rochester NY
Pretty sure you cannot. Sorry. I've tried it every which way. If you figure out how, pass it on! I'd love to get the blur alarm back.

CM74D2 (1250Mhz-v6 supercharged)
 

droid2drummer

Silver Member
Joined
Apr 11, 2011
Messages
2,595
Reaction score
10
Location
Ga...
Pretty sure you cannot. Sorry. I've tried it every which way. If you figure out how, pass it on! I'd love to get the blur alarm back.

CM74D2 (1250Mhz-v6 supercharged)

Hey bro! Been a minute!! Have you EVER had wifi issues on cm7? I never had this issue until a week ago..wondering now if its a radio..pissing me off about now. You know me well enough to know I have done everything BUT sbf...so what do you think? Flash sbf, reroot via Z4root, bootstrap recovery, grab my rom manger out of tb..and reflash latest nightly? Awww but I don't wanna! Sighing again...lol

Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums
 

droid2drummer

Silver Member
Joined
Apr 11, 2011
Messages
2,595
Reaction score
10
Location
Ga...
Hey bro! Been a minute!! Have you EVER had wifi issues on cm7? I never had this issue until a week ago..wondering now if its a radio..pissing me off about now. You know me well enough to know I have done everything BUT sbf...so what do you think? Flash sbf, reroot via Z4root, bootstrap recovery, grab my rom manger out of tb..and reflash latest nightly? Awww but I don't wanna! Sighing again...lol

Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums

Crap! Thread jacking again..I didn't realize I was still in blur alarm..please excuse me, I haven't any manners..lol

Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums
 

ldopa

Silver Member
Joined
Jan 4, 2011
Messages
4,735
Reaction score
2
Location
Rochester NY
I don't use wifi so I'm not sure. I'm pretty sure it works when I need it. What is your baseband? Mine is 07.

CM74D2 (1250Mhz-v6 supercharged)
 
Top