Storm8 Games & Droid 2

Xanio0

Reaction score
Alright, first off I apologize if this question has already been asked. I searched and had no luck.

But I just bought my first Droid phone the other day(Droid 2) and Ive downloaded several of the storm8 games to try and play. But every single one has only a log in screen. None of them give me the option to create an account for it. And their website only has instructions for registering on an iphone. I cant even make an account on their forums to ask for help.

So any and all help is greatly appreciated :)
Thanks

MarkCarras

Reaction score
HA! Glad I'm not the only one with that problem! I felt like a total noob when I couldn't find the registration screen. I hope someone posts a solution. Thanks for posting this though. It is the one question that caused me to register to this forum in the first place. dancedroid

OP
Xanio0

Xanio0

Reaction score
HA! Glad I'm not the only one with that problem! I felt like a total noob when I couldn't find the registration screen. I hope someone posts a solution. Thanks for posting this though. It is the one question that caused me to register to this forum in the first place. dancedroid

Haha yeah same for me. Its really bugging me that I cant create an account, hopefully there is a fix soon.
Thanks for the post.

jawbraker87

Reaction score
I totally agree. The only reason why I joined this forum is to find out why I was unable to create my own id and password, but instead your supposed to use someone elses? Personally I think its pretty retarded that this thread has been up here almost a month but still there is no solution.:icon_evil:

TurboImpreza

Reaction score
Im hoping someone will answer this soon. I am having the same problem and have to clue how to register.

Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums App

TJK

Reaction score
thats werid...