Screen shots

Little812

Member
Joined
Jun 27, 2011
Messages
98
Reaction score
0
Downloaded shoot me app...
432bfb22-319a-e257.jpg


432bfb22-31bf-d116.jpg


432bfb22-31ec-cf07.jpg


432bfb22-3205-764b.jpg


432bfb22-3223-e907.jpg


Loving being rooted
Swyped using taptalk
 

Ab2007

New Member
Joined
Nov 20, 2011
Messages
10
Reaction score
0
Why does my fascinate take screen shots when I press the power button?

Sent from my SCH-I500 using DroidForums
 
Joined
Jan 9, 2011
Messages
52
Reaction score
0
You take a screen shop by holding down the back button and pressing the power button at the same time. I've noticed though sometimes it'll act buggy and ill press the power button without holding down the back button and it'll take a screen shot

Sent from my SCH-I500 using DroidForums
 

lkreykes

New Member
Joined
Sep 1, 2011
Messages
24
Reaction score
0
Mine did that a LOT and sometimes I would end up with about 50 screen shots of my home screen. It was annoying. I had Verizon send me a new one, and it has not done it once since!

Sent from my SCH-I500 using DroidForums
 

CharlesCalhoun

New Member
Joined
Dec 16, 2011
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Since I got my new update this morning I can no longer take a screen shot of a text conversation. As soon as I press the back button it returns me to the previous screen. Any ideas? I am new so be easy on me

Sent from my SCH-I500 using DroidForums
 

Hymizzle

Member
Joined
Oct 27, 2010
Messages
140
Reaction score
0
Since I got my new update this morning I can no longer take a screen shot of a text conversation. As soon as I press the back button it returns me to the previous screen. Any ideas? I am new so be easy on me

Sent from my SCH-I500 using DroidForums

Just download a screen capture app from market.

Keep me Fascinated
ED04
EC10 Voodoo Lagfix
Honeycomb v4 - Animated
 

CharlesCalhoun

New Member
Joined
Dec 16, 2011
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
My phone isn't rooted. Screenshots were working fine until I got my update the other day.

Sent from my SCH-I500 using DroidForums
 

Hymizzle

Member
Joined
Oct 27, 2010
Messages
140
Reaction score
0
Look up Screen Capture in market, there is some that you don't need to be rooted. It will be stated in the description.

Plus I recommend the Xda Fascinate forum app for better help in development and in general.

Keep me Fascinated.
 

Reyna

New Member
Joined
Feb 16, 2012
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
How do I take a screen shot? Please help

Sent from my SCH-I510 using DroidForums
 

mark7step

New Member
Joined
Jul 15, 2010
Messages
22
Reaction score
0
How do you take a picture of what's on your phones screen.

Sent from my DROID RAZR using DroidForums
 

FoxKat

Premium Member
Premium Member
Joined
Apr 2, 2010
Messages
14,658
Reaction score
4,723
Location
Pennsylvania
Current Phone Model
Droid Turbo 2 & Galaxy S7

Jim 777

Silver Member
Joined
Dec 26, 2009
Messages
2,306
Reaction score
37
There's now a no root screen shot app. Its not free but it works great
Called No Root Screenshot. This is from my unrooted razr

43aec1b8-281f-5d04.jpg


Sent from my DROID RAZR using Tapatalk
 

FoxKat

Premium Member
Premium Member
Joined
Apr 2, 2010
Messages
14,658
Reaction score
4,723
Location
Pennsylvania
Current Phone Model
Droid Turbo 2 & Galaxy S7
There's now a no root screen shot app. Its not free but it works great
Called No Root Screenshot. This is from my unrooted razr

43aec1b8-281f-5d04.jpg


Sent from my DROID RAZR using Tapatalk

Jim, That perhaps you missed it but I provided the link to that in my post above.

Sent from my DROID RAZR using DroidForums
 
Top