Remove HTC sense?

neodan

New Member
Joined
Dec 29, 2009
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
Is it possible to remove HTC Sense so it looks more of a nexus and hopefully would increase battery life?
 

titans

Premium Member
Premium Member
Rescue Squad
Joined
Dec 3, 2009
Messages
2,645
Reaction score
0
No and next time please use Google or search, its something that mods/administrators strongly urge people to do.
 

Backnblack

Premium Member
Premium Member
Joined
Nov 18, 2009
Messages
11,105
Reaction score
27
Current Phone Model
iPhone 7+ 256gb
Is it possible to remove HTC Sense so it looks more of a nexus and hopefully would increase battery life?

Nexus has Sense also....
 

Backnblack

Premium Member
Premium Member
Joined
Nov 18, 2009
Messages
11,105
Reaction score
27
Current Phone Model
iPhone 7+ 256gb

titans

Premium Member
Premium Member
Rescue Squad
Joined
Dec 3, 2009
Messages
2,645
Reaction score
0
Nevermind
messageenteredistooshort
 

Backnblack

Premium Member
Premium Member
Joined
Nov 18, 2009
Messages
11,105
Reaction score
27
Current Phone Model
iPhone 7+ 256gb
The Nexus does NOT have Sense UI

Need Coffee....Not a good way to start a friday :icon_evil:

6am and I already used my one brain fart for the day

Thanks for correcting that Titans

Np...by the way, can you delete that Greatest Froyo Rom Ever post in the Android Roms section? It's just some guy spamming and trying to flame Pete for his Froyo rom.

Already got it...When a post/thread is reported, Sirens sound, Faxes are sent :icon_ banana:
 

MiXoLoGiSt

Active Member
Joined
Mar 18, 2010
Messages
1,313
Reaction score
0
Location
SoCal

Backnblack

Premium Member
Premium Member
Joined
Nov 18, 2009
Messages
11,105
Reaction score
27
Current Phone Model
iPhone 7+ 256gb

shamus

Member
Joined
Nov 20, 2009
Messages
345
Reaction score
3
Location
Pennsylvania
Install a launcher from the market.
Helix, ADW, LauncherPRO are all some names you can search for.
It won't 'remove' sense but it will certainly look like it.
 
Top