Pkt Auctions (ebay mobile) Lagging behind

cuskit

Reaction score
I've been using Pkt Auctions now for two months. Up until three weeks ago it worked flawlessly - it's actually quicker than using a browser as a portal onto My eBay.

But now when opening to check on my "sold items", it's not been updated for almost three weeks now. It displays the same "sold items" screen without depicting those items being sold on a daily basis. I'm in communication with Bonfire Support (Pkt Auctions creators) who have engineers working on it, but without much success. I can't tell you how frustrating it is to click on that icon and see the same old info for three weeks now! Until this happened Pkt Auctions was a perfect venue for keeping me up to date with my inventory sales without having to be tethered to my desktop or laptop computers.

Does anyone here use this app and if so, any issues such as mine? I'm trying to recall if the failure to update coincided with my upgrading to 2.01 on my droid, but don't think so.

Other than this new quirk, it's been a solid performer that I recommend for any that buy or sell on eBay. Since that's where I sell my product line of MIKRADLES, it's been a great boon to me.

cuskit

dylanthecat

Reaction score
I have been using it for a while without problems. Just tried it now and everything looked correct. Not sure why you are having issues, sorry.

ssteele76

Reaction score
been looking for an app that I can use to upload pictures and sell items on ebay. Anyone have any reccomendations?

OP
C

cuskit

Reaction score
I have been using it for a while without problems. Just tried it now and everything looked correct. Not sure why you are having issues, sorry.