New to Forum and Droid

tracylee

Reaction score
So my New every Two was up yesterday, and I was counting the minutes until I could upgrade from my LG Chocolate to the Motorola Droid! So far I love it, and the fast charge makes up for me draining the battery playing with it :icon_ banana:

I'd browsed the forums before, but just joined today to get recommendations for apps, and I see that sub-forum is just hopping.

I was also happy to see that this forum is on the latest release of vBulletin. I'm a forum administrator for a couple of them on vBulletin, and in my opinion, it's the best forum software out there.

Yeah, I'm a geek. 44 year old currently unemployed geekette. Yeah, I probably should have waited until I get a job, but as my Sister pointed out, this way I won't miss e-mails for jobs while I'm (rarely) away from the computer!

aaf709

Nice Guy
Premium Member
Reaction score
Welcome and don't be afraid to ask questions. I had a Voyager before this and I'm learning something everyday about this phone.

hookbill

Premium Member
Premium Member
Reaction score
So my New every Two was up yesterday, and I was counting the minutes until I could upgrade from my LG Chocolate to the Motorola Droid! So far I love it, and the fast charge makes up for me draining the battery playing with it :icon_ banana:

I'd browsed the forums before, but just joined today to get recommendations for apps, and I see that sub-forum is just hopping.

I was also happy to see that this forum is on the latest release of vBulletin. I'm a forum administrator for a couple of them on vBulletin, and in my opinion, it's the best forum software out there.

Yeah, I'm a geek. 44 year old currently unemployed geekette. Yeah, I probably should have waited until I get a job, but as my Sister pointed out, this way I won't miss e-mails for jobs while I'm (rarely) away from the computer!

I'm new too. Hope your job situation works out soon for you. Good luck.

OP
tracylee

tracylee

Reaction score