I need help with google acount!!!

skazy

New Member
Joined
Dec 16, 2011
Messages
10
Reaction score
0
HeIp!!!!! I cant acces to gmail and market my acount nothing from google what can i do? It just pop uoi and cIose!!!
 
OP
skazy

skazy

New Member
Joined
Dec 16, 2011
Messages
10
Reaction score
0
Anybody want to help me with my problem?

Enviado desde mi DROID X2 usando Tapatalk
 

rck76

Super Moderator
Premium Member
Joined
May 7, 2011
Messages
6,791
Reaction score
38
Did you log into your gmail account by going to >settings>accounts?

Sent from my DROID BIONIC using Tapatalk
 
OP
skazy

skazy

New Member
Joined
Dec 16, 2011
Messages
10
Reaction score
0
It do not apear into that only facebook and skipe!!! I dnt know how this mess up hapen!!

Enviado desde mi DROID X2 usando Tapatalk
 
OP
skazy

skazy

New Member
Joined
Dec 16, 2011
Messages
10
Reaction score
0
You use bootstrap recovery to back up data apps an all that becuze i have to flash eclipse again :-(

Enviado desde mi DROID X2 usando Tapatalk
 

rck76

Super Moderator
Premium Member
Joined
May 7, 2011
Messages
6,791
Reaction score
38
I have the bionic, but anyway you are running a custom rom?

Sent from my DROID BIONIC using Tapatalk
 
OP
skazy

skazy

New Member
Joined
Dec 16, 2011
Messages
10
Reaction score
0
Ho yes eclipse!!! I only have to flash it again huh? :O

Enviado desde mi DROID X2 usando Tapatalk
 

rck76

Super Moderator
Premium Member
Joined
May 7, 2011
Messages
6,791
Reaction score
38
When you install a rom, it takes you through a setup process where you enter your gmail account name and password. Did you ever do that?

Sent from my DROID BIONIC using Tapatalk
 
OP
skazy

skazy

New Member
Joined
Dec 16, 2011
Messages
10
Reaction score
0
You ever ear about my problem? Or somthing similar? Any sugestions befote i do all the proces!!!

Enviado desde mi DROID X2 usando Tapatalk
 

rck76

Super Moderator
Premium Member
Joined
May 7, 2011
Messages
6,791
Reaction score
38
Unless somebody else can help you here, go for it.

Sent from my DROID BIONIC using Tapatalk
 
OP
skazy

skazy

New Member
Joined
Dec 16, 2011
Messages
10
Reaction score
0
I guess u r the only one!!!! Thanks man i dnt know what. To say i wish more users post someting else but its ok :-( :-(
Enviado desde mi DROID X2 usando Tapatalk
 

rck76

Super Moderator
Premium Member
Joined
May 7, 2011
Messages
6,791
Reaction score
38
Ok, good luck!

Sent from my DROID BIONIC using Tapatalk
 

km75

Member
Joined
Jan 25, 2011
Messages
462
Reaction score
2
Before you flash the rom again go into recovery and do a cache wipe and a data wipe. See if that helps. Its a lot quicker and might take care of your problem

Sent from my DROID3 using Tapatalk
 
OP
skazy

skazy

New Member
Joined
Dec 16, 2011
Messages
10
Reaction score
0
Ok thanyou im about to:'(

Enviado desde mi DROID X2 usando Tapatalk
 
Top