HTC keyboard change ???

ecsnead69

Premium Member
Premium Member
Theme Developer
Joined
May 6, 2010
Messages
1,316
Reaction score
1
Location
Virginia
After you make another keyboard, do you just load it on the SD then install? Will it automatically overwrite the current one?? Thanks....
 

raife

New Member
Joined
Jan 23, 2010
Messages
18
Reaction score
0
Ii created a folder on my SD card because I have several different keyboards and that makes it easier to keep up with them. you install just like any other app. it will overwrite the current keyboard. hope this helped
 
OP
ecsnead69

ecsnead69

Premium Member
Premium Member
Theme Developer
Joined
May 6, 2010
Messages
1,316
Reaction score
1
Location
Virginia
yeah, thanks. Do you just rename each one to something.apk to keep up with them??
 

UltraDroid

Super Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Apr 21, 2010
Messages
2,886
Reaction score
502
Location
Cleveland, Ohio - The North Coast!
Current Phone Model
Note 3, straight stock
I'm having difficulty getting some of the custom colored HTC keyboards (The ones that I created on that one web site) run on BD Froyo eXtreme RC1. Is anyone else experiencing problems with any of the Froyo Roms, relating to those customized HTC keyboards? I'd guess that if the problem relates to one Froyo Rom, it'd probably relate to all of them - I don't think it's BD exclusive.

-Mike
 
OP
ecsnead69

ecsnead69

Premium Member
Premium Member
Theme Developer
Joined
May 6, 2010
Messages
1,316
Reaction score
1
Location
Virginia
I am using mine on Kang and it is working fine so far......
 

samuelpaul11

New Member
Joined
Jun 24, 2010
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
I have used verizon egrip to grip my phone onto surfaces since it's slides easily. I have never faced any issue with it. You will try it, I am sure that You will feel nice keyboard than soon.
 
Top