Howdy all!

zillahakzor

Reaction score
Howdy all! I'm new to the site and have learned alot already. I've just rooted my Droid:motdroidhoriz: and am anxious to learn more. I'll tell y'all a little about my phone with respect to where I'm at right now. I've got a few ROMs saved up and am working some bugs out of installing them. I am running the SPrecovery 99.1b right now and working hard to find the *.3b although I've found out that sholes.info is down. I'll find it eventually and look forward to great ROMs to come. I'm interested in learning more about hacking the phone, learning to program the ROMs and kernels and the whole nine yards. I'm just a noob to this game and know that but if there's anything I can do to help everyone else out just let me know. I'll be happy to do whatever I can to help. I use zillahakzor or Rob so either way. Anything but late for dinner! Thanks to all for any future help.

OP
zillahakzor

zillahakzor

Reaction score
:welcome: to the Droid form. Sholes is no longer available and has been replaced by DroidMod - Everything Droid doesn't, DroidMod does.. Try their DMupdater for a quick, easy, and safe way to root your phone. I also recommend Droidmod 1.0. I've been very pleased with it.

Thank you kindly to all for the welcoming committee. :) I've done some digging and actually found the file on this forum that I need. Now I just gotta use the emulator and install I've got much to learn but am learning fast. I appreciate the assistance. I'll be talking to ya, HOOK. Thanks again.:greendroid:

christim

Super Moderator
Rescue Squad
Reaction score