Google Pixel 6

OP
Preach2k

Preach2k

Super Moderator
Premium Member
Joined
Jun 30, 2010
Messages
3,852
Reaction score
2,208
Location
Hometown Brooklyn, NY Now Fuquay Varina, NC
Current Phone Model
Google Pixel XL/Galaxy Note 8
Twitter
DroidNCState

bkdodger

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Dec 13, 2011
Messages
12,145
Reaction score
8,172
Location
Staten Island, New York
Current Phone Model
Note 10+
Got my cases in today....
23614f9287918e096ac413aeb39d441f.jpg
cf6563a37cef45e5648f503548503fc7.jpg
dfa762df2eb21ecd3c5a517e2009d733.jpg
0644f4b5136ef7ec611e06a20f865dfa.jpg
68466fda672f5561bcde6ab20c5ae1a0.jpg
3b3a4920ca9f11eab75a7fbc1866ab7f.jpg
 

ggrant3876

Super Moderator
Staff member
Premium Member
Joined
Jun 11, 2012
Messages
5,234
Reaction score
2,945
Location
Wichita Falls, Tx
Don't know what time the preorders will start but not staying up and trying to be the first this time!
 

Sajo

Diamond Member
Joined
Jan 25, 2013
Messages
18,943
Reaction score
14,374
Location
Tennessee
Current Phone Model
Pixel 4XL
I think the launch event is at 1:00 PM Central tomorrow. I would imagine pre-order would go live shortly after the event?

Sent from my Pixel 4 XL using Tapatalk
 

bkdodger

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Dec 13, 2011
Messages
12,145
Reaction score
8,172
Location
Staten Island, New York
Current Phone Model
Note 10+
10 AM PT - USA, West Coast

1 PM ET - USA, East Coast

6 PM BST - London

7 PM CEST - Europe

10:30 PM IST - India

1 AM CST (October 20th) - China

4 AM ACT (October 20th) - Australia, Sydney
 

kmf1

Diamond Member
Joined
Dec 16, 2012
Messages
4,621
Reaction score
4,505
Location
Northeast Iowa
Current Phone Model
Google Pixel 4 XL Verizon
I think the launch event is at 1:00 PM Central tomorrow. I would imagine pre-order would go live shortly after the event?

Sent from my Pixel 4 XL using Tapatalk
Will the major carriers offer pre-order?

Sent from my Pixel 4 XL using Tapatalk
 

Sajo

Diamond Member
Joined
Jan 25, 2013
Messages
18,943
Reaction score
14,374
Location
Tennessee
Current Phone Model
Pixel 4XL
Will the major carriers offer pre-order?

Sent from my Pixel 4 XL using Tapatalk
I'm not sure. I haven't ordered a phone on launch day in a long time (maybe the Turbo 2?). I think the carrier pre-order day for Pixels is normally a few days after Google opens pre-order on their store. But I could be wrong.

Sent from my Pixel 4 XL using Tapatalk
 
Top