[Coming Soon...] GimpMod

metiCkOne

Premium Member
Premium Member
Developer
Joined
Jan 17, 2010
Messages
1,717
Reaction score
0
Location
Portland, OR/Boston, MA <-- Born N' Raised
Davros is still working on source so we decided to merge the work already done. You should see in a slight increase in speed with this one. It will be a true metiCkMod base with some stuff that Davros has added. Feel free to make feature requests but be aware that some request wont be fulfilled because they may require source.
 
Last edited:

TRIKOTRET

Active Member
Joined
May 25, 2010
Messages
1,458
Reaction score
6
are you guys working on the gingerbread??? :icon_ banana:
 

Ozzie

Member
Joined
Aug 6, 2010
Messages
822
Reaction score
1
Location
Minnesota
...works for me...we all benefit from that arrangement...as long as you keep up with your schoolwork...:)
 
OP
M

metiCkOne

Premium Member
Premium Member
Developer
Joined
Jan 17, 2010
Messages
1,717
Reaction score
0
Location
Portland, OR/Boston, MA <-- Born N' Raised
are you guys working on the gingerbread??? :icon_ banana:

Davros needs to get a better computer before he can build a gbread rom. He's working on Froyo right now tho.

...works for me...we all benefit from that arrangement...as long as you keep up with your schoolwork...:)

Yeah, I'm working on not screwing it up. One step at a time.
 
OP
M

metiCkOne

Premium Member
Premium Member
Developer
Joined
Jan 17, 2010
Messages
1,717
Reaction score
0
Location
Portland, OR/Boston, MA <-- Born N' Raised

TRIKOTRET

Active Member
Joined
May 25, 2010
Messages
1,458
Reaction score
6

davros

Premium Member
Premium Member
Developer
Joined
Jun 7, 2010
Messages
2,836
Reaction score
31
Location
Worcester MA
Website
www.twitter.com
ginger bread needs to be compiled on a 64bit machine..... wink wink nudge nudge.....

i'm gonna see what happenes on a 32bit but i am not guaranteeing squat!
 

Jasonjohns

Member
Joined
Sep 23, 2010
Messages
371
Reaction score
0
I'm running UD3 it's pretty Damn good, still 3g breaks but overall its ran the best. Just wish it was cut down! Ok really I wish m1 would fix this whole GB mess! You guys are the best.
 

Ozzie

Member
Joined
Aug 6, 2010
Messages
822
Reaction score
1
Location
Minnesota
Feature requests...I'd REALLY love to see a drop down...I've seen a couple roms that have it.
Is that possible?
 

Ozzie

Member
Joined
Aug 6, 2010
Messages
822
Reaction score
1
Location
Minnesota
Yeah...cm does it, I think chevy has one too now, or maybe it's sourcery.
I tried a number of roms over the weekend and saw it a couple times.
For wifi, bluetooth, etc. It's way handy.
Do we need permission to use it?

Oh...And reboot options too?
 
Last edited:
Top