[ZS CUSTOMIZER] Updates Posted Here

Discussion in 'ZombieStomped - D2' started by phorgotten, May 18, 2011.

  1. NYCSean

    NYCSean Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2010
    Messages:
    110
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Reppin' New York City Brah!
    Ratings:
    +0
    They are coming soon, making a complete theme for handcent and go sms![/QUOTE]

    Hey can you also make contacts icon black/grayish too? for dark passenger?
     
  2. HerroMoto

    HerroMoto Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2010
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    So when these themes are done and these updates and ect. Are they automatically going to be pushed on the terminal? Or will we have to manually download these?
     
  3. Redflea

    Redflea Silver Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009
    Messages:
    1,954
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Ratings:
    +3
    I used Customizer last night to install Netflix, but nothing was installed. Rebooted to be sure, and no Netflix. I finally just restored it from a TiBu set, but wanted to note that at least for me, Netflix install from customizer is broken. I'm on 1.71, data wipe/reset after install of 1.71, so clean setup.
     
  4. phorgotten

    phorgotten Theme Developer Theme Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2011
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hey can you also make contacts icon black/grayish too? for dark passenger?[/QUOTE]

    I am making all the system icons themed! Should hit this weekend sometime!
     
  5. phorgotten

    phorgotten Theme Developer Theme Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2011
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Im working with jboxen to figure out whats the best way to do it. We will try and make it as easy as possible and without the need to boot into clockwork!
     
  6. phorgotten

    phorgotten Theme Developer Theme Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2011
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Does it say anything when you click y to continue? It should say data..blah blah blah.....success

    if it doesn't then your data file got messed up somehow and may need to be reinstalled.
     
  7. NYCSean

    NYCSean Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2010
    Messages:
    110
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Reppin' New York City Brah!
    Ratings:
    +0
    Great:) thanks

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums
     
  8. Redflea

    Redflea Silver Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009
    Messages:
    1,954
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Ratings:
    +3
    You know, I don't remember for sure, but I didn't see any errors or file not found messages, etc., I believe it reported success.

    Thanks...

    Can others report success running the Netflix install?
     
  9. phorgotten

    phorgotten Theme Developer Theme Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2011
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hey i did a data wipe and reinstall and it still installs fine for me...i would highly suggest you try and reinstall the data zip, no need to wipe or anything.
     
  10. Redflea

    Redflea Silver Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009
    Messages:
    1,954
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Ratings:
    +3
    Gracias, much appreciated.
     
  11. corona36

    corona36 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2010
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Massachusettes
    Ratings:
    +0
    Any way we could get an ad block added to the customizer?

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums
     
  12. phorgotten

    phorgotten Theme Developer Theme Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2011
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Maybe...GB leak is just finicky with editing the host file
     
Search tags for this page

what is zs download