Your Nerd Station (post your pics)

Big Lou

Reaction score
One thing I love seeing on forums is a picture thread for gaming/work/television setups. It's pretty cool to see what everyone has and why they have it set up the way they do. All you need to do is post a picture (or several) of your pride and joys--your computer, tv, or gaming setup!

I'll get us started:

wallmount.jpg

Just last night I wall mounted my monitor. It's a 24" and has a huge stand. This gave me almost 20% more desk space. Plus it's a swivel/tilt mount so I can point it directly at my bed for watching TV via Media Center. I don't have any access to behind the wall so I used a cable concealer to hide and organize all of my cabling (9 cables total) from my monitor to behind my desk.

I'm a graphic artist so I really need a lot of desk space (I'd honestly love 3 times the amount of surface, but this will do). I proudly have my wacom tablet displayed, and underneath my laptop is a light panel for sketches/tracing.

Last edited:

djh074

Reaction score
i like your setup! that keyboard shelf is huge. everything nice and clean too, very nice.

One thing I love seeing on forums is a picture thread for gaming/work/television setups. It's pretty cool to see what everyone has and why they have it set up the way they do. All you need to do is post a picture (or several) of your pride and joys--your computer, tv, or gaming setup!

I'll get us started:

wallmount.jpg

Just last night I wall mounted my monitor. It's a 24" and has a huge stand. This gave me almost 20% more desk space. Plus it's a swivel/tilt mount so I can point it directly at my bed for watching TV via Media Center. I don't have any access to behind the wall so I used a cable concealer to hide and organize all of my cabling (9 cables total) from my monitor to behind my desk.