1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

You tube resolution

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid 2' started by nemisis9, Mar 31, 2011.

  1. nemisis9
    Offline

    nemisis9 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2010
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Is there a way to set the resolution to high quality as a defaault setting instead of having to choose it. Because it plays crappy the other way pic is very unclear. Its kinda a hassle to have to switch then waot for video to load. And can u make it full scree all the time as well.

    Sent from my DROID2
  2. kptphalkon
    Offline

    kptphalkon New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2010
    Messages:
    1,380
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I dont know, can you?
  3. nemisis9
    Offline

    nemisis9 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2010
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hmm

    Sent from my DROID2
  4. nerdslogic
    Offline

    nerdslogic New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2010
    Messages:
    2,540
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Cybertron
    I am totally with you here....seems I find a video....then have to let it load....just to select HQ and let it load again...but longer this time.
  5. Martin030908
    Offline

    Martin030908 Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2009
    Messages:
    8,805
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    If you're rooted there should be a Youtube HQ default hack. I know there is for the D1

    Also in the YouTube app itself there is an option for default to HQ
  6. dfuser312553
    Offline

    dfuser312553 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2010
    Messages:
    2,084
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Yes, the first option in settings. [​IMG]
  7. nemisis9
    Offline

    nemisis9 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2010
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thanks poontab that got it.

    Sent from my DROID2
Search tags for this page
android youtube change resolution
,

android youtube resolution

,

change youtube resolution android

,
changing youtube vedio resoulation in androif
,
how to change android youtube resolution
,

how to change resolution youtube android

,
how to change the resolution of a video on youtube android
,

how to change youtube resolution on android

,
how to change youtube video resolution on android
,
how to choose youtube videos resolution on android
,

youtube android resolution

,
youtube android select resolution
,
youtube change resolution android
,
youtube resolution settings on android
,

youtube video resolution android