On my Droid Pro, when I deleted a message in Yahoo mail, either on a computer or on the Droid, the message was deleted everywhere else. On the Maxx, it's acting like it's two separate systems, such that all email is downloaded onto the Droid and the computer, and deleting a message, or moving it, or anything else doesn't change it anywhere else. I've been looking for the settings to change this for a day or so and I can't find it. Can anyone help? Thanks.