xScope - How to set windowed mode as default?

Discussion in 'Android General Discussions' started by BavarianBuilt, Mar 25, 2010.

  1. BavarianBuilt

    BavarianBuilt Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2009
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Northern Virginia
    Ratings:
    +0
    Since the last update, everytime I start xScope it opens in full screen mode. I prefer the windowed mode as it allows me to see my notifications bar on top. In settings, I have 'Full screen' unchecked and still no luck. What am I missing to get xScope to open on windowed mode?
     
  2. SCUBA-GUY

    SCUBA-GUY Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2010
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Seattle
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hope you get an answer cause I would like to know as well.
     
  3. garysui

    garysui Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009
    Messages:
    317
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Sorry. There will be a setting in the next update to allow you do so.
     
  4. SCUBA-GUY

    SCUBA-GUY Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2010
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Seattle
    Ratings:
    +0
    Sweet! Look forward to it.
     
  5. jsh1120

    jsh1120 Silver Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2009
    Messages:
    2,454
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Location:
    Seattle, Washington
    Ratings:
    +1
    Yeah, yeah, yeah....We've all heard that before. And you only come through about 100% of the time.
     
  6. BavarianBuilt

    BavarianBuilt Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2009
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Northern Virginia
    Ratings:
    +0
    Sounds great. Thanks for the reply! :)
     
Search tags for this page

android window mode