www.peteralfonso.com

Discussion in 'Bugless' started by peteralfonso, Jul 29, 2010.

  1. peteralfonso
    Offline

    peteralfonso Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    Messages:
    844
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Taking a C++ class this semester, hopefully it goes well!
  2. peteralfonso
    Offline

    peteralfonso Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    Messages:
    844
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0

    Yes you can flash those :)
  3. Reggie Cheeks
    Offline

    Reggie Cheeks New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2011
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thanks. .

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums App
  4. shanan2463
    Offline

    shanan2463 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2011
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    East Coast, USA
    Hello Pete:
    I thank you for all you do. I need help... I have Droid 1 and was on Android FRG83D and was trying to flash ROM with GPA14 and after numerous(close to 10 try) it did actually work or not ; I do not know because it is stuck at Motorolal's logo! Is it bricked? Have I done anything wrong? What should I do now? Is there is set or systematic procedure to compete this process? Should I download baseband and kernels as well or everything it needs which is included into GPA14?

    Shanan2463
  5. sbenson
    Offline

    sbenson New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2011
    Messages:
    2,370
    Likes Received:
    61
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Virginia/DC Metro Area
    This is the wrong place for this post. Please post this in the GPA14 thread in the future. Here.

    For starters, do you have root?
  6. Heiko
    Offline

    Heiko New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2010
    Messages:
    69
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Oregon, USA
    Peter,
    I need help with your deoxed frg83g stock rom. I can't get the market app to update itself nor do any of my apps update anymore. I cleared cache of the market already and fixed permissions with TB. What else can I do? I really like the rom but I need things to update.
    Thanks

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums
Search tags for this page
bugless beast alphonso
,

peter alfonso file search

,
peter alfonso file search is gone
,

peteralfonso.com

,
www.xxx.com