1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

wow screen switcher

Discussion in 'Android General Discussions' started by Dragoro, Dec 22, 2009.

  1. Dragoro
    Offline

    Dragoro New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2009
    Messages:
    679
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Michigan
    I just noticed if ya hold the menu key down it brings up mini versions of your home pages!!
  2. Erich_F
    Offline

    Erich_F New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2009
    Messages:
    329
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Odessa, FL
    I think you failed to mention that you are using a third-party home app.
  3. Trever1t
    Offline

    Trever1t New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2009
    Messages:
    250
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Silicon Valley
    yep he must be using Home ++
  4. pcandroid
    Offline

    pcandroid New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2009
    Messages:
    252
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    or running 2.1
  5. Dragoro
    Offline

    Dragoro New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2009
    Messages:
    679
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Michigan
    Oh LOL didn't realize it was an App that made it possible.
  6. Martin030908
    Offline

    Martin030908 Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2009
    Messages:
    8,805
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Yea Home++ recently added this feature in one of the updates.... for those of you like myself without a rooted Droid.

    and 2.1 has it.... for those of you with a rooted Droid :)