working psx emu for d3?

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid 3' started by anthrpicdecadnce, Oct 20, 2011.

  1. anthrpicdecadnce
    Offline

    anthrpicdecadnce Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2011
    Messages:
    190
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +4
    I'm looking for a psx emu that works on the d3. I've tried tiger, psx4droid, and fpse. None of them work with all the bios. At least not with the copy of ff7 i grabbed off emuparadise (which i find hard to believe) . Which has been converted into iso as well as zipped iso. Anybody get this to work for them?
  2. jjhiza
    Offline

    jjhiza Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2010
    Messages:
    129
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Try Fpse again… if you need a BIOS file, I can post the one I use. I've never had a problem with it at all. I also got my copys of FF7, FF9, and Lunar from Emuparadise, and they all work perfectly. Are you rooted or stock? :)

    Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums
    Last edited: Oct 22, 2011
  3. Bloodhawlk
    Offline

    Bloodhawlk New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2010
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Can I have the BIOS file

    Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums
  4. jjhiza
    Offline

    jjhiza Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2010
    Messages:
    129
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Sure. I'll post it in a few hours, because I'm in class at the moment, but I'll get it up here for you.

    Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums
  5. anthrpicdecadnce
    Offline

    anthrpicdecadnce Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2011
    Messages:
    190
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +4
    I'm roooted, running steeldroid. Whats the emu called?
  6. jjhiza
    Offline

    jjhiza Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2010
    Messages:
    129
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    It's called Fpse. And sorry for not getting the BIOS up guys… I'm having a hectic semester at school, and it slipped my mind. I'll post it tonight.

    Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums
  7. jjhiza
    Offline

    jjhiza Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2010
    Messages:
    129
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Here you go guys... the BIOS file that some of you needed. :)


    http://db.tt/QlcVCpEO

    Sent from my SCH-I800 using DroidForums
  8. anthrpicdecadnce
    Offline

    anthrpicdecadnce Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2011
    Messages:
    190
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +4
    Hmmm.. thats the bios i used and it still didnt work... i guess i'll try again. What version fpse you using?
Search tags for this page
eemu
,
how to get psx emulator to work on droid 3
,
playstation emulator for droid 3
,
ps1 on droid razr m
,

psx emulator droid razr

,
psx emulators on droid 3
,

psx for droid

,
razr d3 psx emulator