can someone explain the end game rules for wordfeud? i was beating a friend by about 17 points, no tiles left in the pile, i have 2 letters left. he plays a word for 8 points, and it lands on a double word. so 16 points. now i guess you get a bonus for using all of your letters? even though it was only 3 letters? and then i don't get a chance to play my last 2 letters ( i can't remember who went first), but they subract my letters off my score, even though i could have played a word to win. what am i not getting here?