1. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

WiiMote + Thunderbolt??

Discussion in 'HTC ThunderBolt' started by Haloman800, Mar 17, 2011.

  1. Haloman800
    Offline

    Haloman800 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2010
    Messages:
    97
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  2. Droid DOES!!
    Offline

    Droid DOES!! What iDoesn't Theme Developer Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2010
    Messages:
    6,321
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    0
    You get a TB??

    Sent down with a Bolt of lightening!!
  3. sethmo
    Offline

    sethmo New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2009
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Iowa
    Does not work with the Thunderbolt. I am on the Virusrom without Sense. When I press 1 + 2 on the controller it just says "Disconnect Wii Controller"
  4. viper1549
    Offline

    viper1549 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    517
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    im confused by your post, are u suggesting it works with TB or are you asking? I would LOVEEEEEEEEEE to find out we can hook up a wiimote to a thunderbolt..

    i read somewhere it doesnt work with HTC Sense but that doesnt make any sense because it was demo'd on an EVO..

    only logical thing i can think of is it was rooted with a senseless rom.. anyone help shed some light here?
  5. sethmo
    Offline

    sethmo New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2009
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Iowa
    I am rooted and on a senseless Rom and his app does not work :/
Search tags for this page
android4.0.4 wii thunderbolt
,
droid thunderbolt wiimote
,
how to connect wii remote to htc thunderbolt
,
how to connect wii remotes to an htc thunderbolt
,
how to get wii remote to work on thuderbolt
,
htc thunderbolt wiimote
,

wii remote thunderbolt