Widgets lose default action

Discussion in 'Droid Incredible Tech Support' started by slavs06, Feb 24, 2011.

  1. slavs06
    Offline

    slavs06 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2011
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Every so often my widgets love the default action I selected. How can I avoid?

    Sent from my ADR6300
  2. smtom
    Offline

    smtom New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2010
    Messages:
    281
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    The South
    Are the widgets in question on the sd card? Are you switching kernels?

    Sent from my ADR6300 using DroidForums App
  3. slavs06
    Offline

    slavs06 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2011
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    not on sd card and i don't know how to do anything with kernels.
  4. smtom
    Offline

    smtom New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2010
    Messages:
    281
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    The South
    Were there updates to them? If so and if you took them, try rolling back. Does it happen all the time, or if say when the battery is low? Did the battery completely discharge, and this started happening?

    Sent from my ADR6300 using DroidForums App
  5. slavs06
    Offline

    slavs06 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2011
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Not sure when precisely. Just when I go to call using the widget it prompts to select default action

    Sent from my ADR6300 using DroidForums App