why does it deny me yahoo spades

Discussion in 'Android General Discussions' started by mryuman928, May 10, 2010.

  1. mryuman928

    mryuman928 New Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Can somebody plz tell me why when I try to play spades on yahoo it won't let me access thtthe actual game room. It keeps saying that I can't becuz of my phone my phone settings. Now........my javascript is enabled and my wi-fi is off. Tell me one of u droid heads has a solution for a brotha
     
    #1 mryuman928, May 10, 2010
    Last edited: May 10, 2010
  2. Backnblack

    Backnblack Premium Member
    Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009
    Messages:
    11,261
    Likes Received:
    24
    Trophy Points:
    453
    Ratings:
    +24
    Current Phone Model:
    iPhone 7+ 256gb
    Does spades need flash?

    Sent from my ADR6300 using Tapatalk
     
  3. STIDRIVER

    STIDRIVER Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2010
    Messages:
    498
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    I would think it does.... no flash=no spades
     
  4. solorca

    solorca Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2010
    Messages:
    328
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    North Carolina
    Ratings:
    +0
    I know it's not what you want, but there are plenty of good spades apps in the market.
     
Search tags for this page

can i play yahoo spades on android

,
how to play yahoo games on android
,
how to play yahoo spades on android
,

play yahoo games on android

,
play yahoo spades android
,
play yahoo spades on android
,
playing yahoo games on android
,

yahoo spades android

,
yahoo spades app
,

yahoo spades on android