White Power Bar

Discussion in 'Android Applications' started by Thefamous1, Dec 13, 2009.

  1. Thefamous1

    Thefamous1 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2009
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    How do you make it white? It only shows up black
     
  2. M1dnite

    M1dnite Guest

    Ratings:
    +0
    This topic is racially wrong in so many ways.. lol I kid...

    but can you show what you mean?
     
  3. Thefamous1

    Thefamous1 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2009
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    lol

    [​IMG]


    Like that on the left
     
  4. currahee474

    currahee474 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2009
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    The update changed it from white to black.
     
  5. metalmenance

    metalmenance Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2009
    Messages:
    224
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Knoxville TN
    Ratings:
    +0
    both pink on inside........
    LOL sorry couldnt resist
    didnt find anything on changing it, i do think it blends better myself
     
  6. Vulcan1600

    Vulcan1600 DF Super Moderator Staff Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2009
    Messages:
    5,713
    Likes Received:
    167
    Trophy Points:
    178
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    Ratings:
    +168
    I did the update to 2.0.1 the other day and mine is still white - although I hear once you go black you'll never want to go back. I wish mine was still black too.:)
     
  7. M1dnite

    M1dnite Guest

    Ratings:
    +0
    I wish my bar would go black, because its white right now. And I dont want it to go back.
     
  8. VIRominoff

    VIRominoff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2009
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    trust me you'll grow to love a black power bar
     
  9. DeadRinga

    DeadRinga Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2009
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    This thread is awesome.
     
  10. ashkev843

    ashkev843 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2009
    Messages:
    321
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Mine has always been white...but I would really like for it to be black if anyone could help?
     
  11. Martin030908

    Martin030908 DF Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2009
    Messages:
    8,773
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Ratings:
    +0
    i don't have that widget set on my home screen but i did load it to see if it changed after the 2.0.1 update and mine is black now and it was white before.
     
  12. hajabooja

    hajabooja Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2009
    Messages:
    103
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    ^^^ :D This forum has a great sense of humor!
     
  13. Silverwing

    Silverwing Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2009
    Messages:
    231
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +1
    Why can't I have a black one? I even updated.
     
  14. Corinacakes

    Corinacakes DF Super Moderator Theme Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    5,009
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Location:
    Maine
    Ratings:
    +3
    have you tried removing it and reloading it?
     
  15. mad3963

    mad3963 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2009
    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    The Youtube widget also went from white to black.
     
Search tags for this page

what does 3 bars white power

,

why+are+the+power+bars+on+my+droid white