1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

Which Rom?

Discussion in 'Koush' started by ck3jr, Oct 6, 2010.

  1. ck3jr
    Offline

    ck3jr New Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2010
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Honea Path, South Carolina
    Which rom we download on clockworld? The rc3 or the top one which is 6.0 stable?
  2. wingdo
    Offline

    wingdo New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2010
    Messages:
    1,035
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Chicago
    Grab Stable.

    RC = Release Candidate (i.e pre-stable).
  3. ck3jr
    Offline

    ck3jr New Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2010
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Honea Path, South Carolina
    K thank u.
  4. ck3jr
    Offline

    ck3jr New Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2010
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Honea Path, South Carolina
    Goggle app says its corrupt on clockworld. What do I do now?
  5. sportsterBK8
    Offline

    sportsterBK8 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2010
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Fargo
  6. ck3jr
    Offline

    ck3jr New Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2010
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Honea Path, South Carolina
    Final zip come with Google apps?
  7. sportsterBK8
    Offline

    sportsterBK8 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2010
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Fargo
    I think so

    When I installed this zip a while ago it seemed as if google apps just "worked out of the box" but I could be mistaken. Otherwise just google "Cyanogen google apps" and you should be able to find a update.zip with the google apps.
  8. furbearingmammal
    Offline

    furbearingmammal Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2010
    Messages:
    10,354
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    So far north in NY I smell maple syrup when the wi
    If you had a RC flashed you'll have the apps already installed unless you did a system wipe.

    It's always a good idea to check for updates to the Google apps because the programs get updated from time to time.

    Latest Version - CyanogenMod Wiki
  9. ck3jr
    Offline

    ck3jr New Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2010
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Honea Path, South Carolina
    Go it, Thanks guys
Similar Threads
  1. thehirsches
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    506
  2. Speaka
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    504
  3. wolfe69
    Replies:
    9
    Views:
    1,156
  4. AceDaPig
    Replies:
    12
    Views:
    1,460
  5. shaggykid
    Replies:
    16
    Views:
    3,168
Loading...