Where did they hide 3g hotspot

Discussion in 'Android General Discussions' started by lpulle, Feb 27, 2011.

  1. lpulle

    lpulle Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2010
    Messages:
    209
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Lakeside,AZ
    Ratings:
    +0
    Where is 3g hotspots in LIBERTY ?

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums App
     
  2. X_TAC23

    X_TAC23 Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2010
    Messages:
    1,792
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    68
    Location:
    deep in the heart of texas
    Ratings:
    +10
    Let's get back on topic comments not pertaining to the original post will be deleted and infractions will be given as needed from this point on.

    Liberty is a blurless rom so all bloat has been removed.
     
  3. lpulle

    lpulle Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2010
    Messages:
    209
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Lakeside,AZ
    Ratings:
    +0
    Found it--just didn't look enough.

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums App
     
    #3 lpulle, Feb 28, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 28, 2011
  4. lpulle

    lpulle Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2010
    Messages:
    209
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Lakeside,AZ
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thanks MOD

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums App