1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

Where did Homerun Battle 3d go?? (cant find in market)

Discussion in 'Android General Discussions' started by thorn11166, Feb 20, 2010.

  1. thorn11166
    Offline

    thorn11166 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2009
    Messages:
    199
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Arkansas
    okay i restored from a previous backup before i had it then went to the market to re-download it but its not showing up, searched for it, and went to androlib.com and scanned the barcode for it and still come up with nothing, so can some of you check this yourselves too?
    Last edited: Feb 20, 2010
  2. jacobrv
    Offline

    jacobrv New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2010
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I did a search for Homerun and nothing came up. So it's not just you. Luckily I still have the demo backed up on my SD in case I want it again. I uninstalled it yesterday.
  3. thorn11166
    Offline

    thorn11166 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2009
    Messages:
    199
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Arkansas
    well its protected or i would have had it backed up :(
  4. jacobrv
    Offline

    jacobrv New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2010
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    It's protected? Hmm, maybe I don't have it backed up... I did a select all thing.
    Just checked, I don't have it... Sad.
  5. thorn11166
    Offline

    thorn11166 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2009
    Messages:
    199
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Arkansas
    im upset now, that was money wasted
  6. masterxchief
    Offline

    masterxchief New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2009
    Messages:
    440
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Bay Area, CA
    It shows up on the front page of my market
  7. thorn11166
    Offline

    thorn11166 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2009
    Messages:
    199
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Arkansas
    tried again and still nothing
  8. HolyGrail
    Offline

    HolyGrail Premium Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2009
    Messages:
    370
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I typed in homerun, an it popped right up.
  9. thorn11166
    Offline

    thorn11166 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2009
    Messages:
    199
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Arkansas
    tried that... okay it could be that i just installed BB 7.8 but i don't see how that should affect it so if anyone has it installed let me know when they search
  10. HolyGrail
    Offline

    HolyGrail Premium Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2009
    Messages:
    370
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Well I tried "Home run" nothing came up. Then tried "Homerun" without the space an it shows right up. I have it installed.
    Last edited: Feb 20, 2010
  11. thorn11166
    Offline

    thorn11166 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2009
    Messages:
    199
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Arkansas
    it has something to do with BB 7.8, i restored a previous rom and it comes up so i dunno why its doing that...
Search tags for this page

3dgo battle