What is your quadrant benchmark score (dx2)?

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid X2' started by Icfatpeople, Jul 30, 2011.

  1. Icfatpeople
    Offline

    Icfatpeople New Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2011
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I just scored a hair over 2800

    Sent from my DROID X2 using DroidForums
  2. DroidXDoes4G
    Offline

    DroidXDoes4G New Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2011
    Messages:
    948
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Don't own a X2, but use Smartbench 2011 if you actually want somewhat accurate scores.

    :)
  3. berfles
    Offline

    berfles New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2010
    Messages:
    73
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Probably helps to say if you've OCed/tweaked or not...

    Mine gets around 2500 stock.
  4. music life
    Offline

    music life Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2011
    Messages:
    297
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Va beach
    I just got 2325 stock

    Sent from my DROID X2 using DroidForums
  5. ashclepdia
    Offline

    ashclepdia New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2011
    Messages:
    215
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Smartbench 2011 scores just now on stock x2

    Prod-2747
    Games-2488

    Second run

    2826
    2536
  6. EvilTim
    Offline

    EvilTim New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2011
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Got 3600/2800 smartbench
    Running prerooted 2.3.3
    Sent from my DROID X2 using DroidForums
  7. Chimuel
    Offline

    Chimuel New Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2011
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    East Coast
    Mine averages 2550 using Quadrant.
  8. ashclepdia
    Offline

    ashclepdia New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2011
    Messages:
    215
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    That almost convinces me to upload that version.
    Question. If I download the OTA and then want to try the prerooted can I still install the version from P3?
  9. EvilTim
    Offline

    EvilTim New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2011
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Quadrant only shows 1 core, not sure what's up with that

    Sent from my DROID X2 using DroidForums
  10. EvilTim
    Offline

    EvilTim New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2011
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Short answer yes, there at least one other thread with a how to do that guide, I don't want to fill this thread with that info

    Sent from my DROID X2 using DroidForums
  11. EvilTim
    Offline

    EvilTim New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2011
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    This is my scores running lookout and weatherbug no bloat frozen

    Sent from my DROID X2 using DroidForums
  12. ashclepdia
    Offline

    ashclepdia New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2011
    Messages:
    215
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thanks I can find the guide I have already seen it. I am involved in like four other forums also about this subject..just wanted to know if id be able to
  13. p1ngputts
    Offline

    p1ngputts New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    North Carolina
    Prod Index- 2830
    Games Index- 2689

    stock 2.3.3
  14. srvctec
    Offline

    srvctec Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2011
    Messages:
    181
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Central Kansas
    Around 2500 on Quadrant, stock phone.

    Sent from my DROID X2 using DroidForums
  15. EvilTim
    Offline

    EvilTim New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2011
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Quadrant isn't compatible with dual core devices use smartbench or cfbench, cfbench is dual core optimized

    Sent from my DROID X2 using DroidForums
  16. srvctec
    Offline

    srvctec Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2011
    Messages:
    181
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Central Kansas
    Ummmm, okay then. Title says quadrant, so that's what I posted.

    Smartbench results: 2775/2492 on a stock phone.

    edit: CF-Bench results also: 8730, 2414, 4940

    Sent from my DROID X2 using DroidForums
  17. magman
    Offline

    magman New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2010
    Messages:
    138
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    ohio
    quadrant 2789 stock

    4761 antutu
    8911,2595,5121 cfbench
  18. Icfatpeople
    Offline

    Icfatpeople New Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2011
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    My cfbench
    9349,2704,5362

    Sent from my DROID X2 using DroidForums
  19. esox
    Offline

    esox New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2011
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    hmmm... just installed pre-rooted GB and my Quadrant score went down from 2600 to 2300 (average after several runs)! I need to figure out what's bottle-necking this thing.
  20. music life
    Offline

    music life Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2011
    Messages:
    297
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Va beach
    So I just got the update....and my smart bench score is worse than before. I'm getting 2650 average and before I was a bit higher. Dunno why that is?

    Sent from my DROID X2 using DroidForums
Search tags for this page
average benchmark scores for droid x2
,
best quadrant scores droid x2
,

droid x2 antutu

,
droid x2 benchmark
,
droid x2 benchmark scores
,
droid x2 quadrant benchmark
,
is 3900 a good quadrant benchmark score
,
quadrant standard scores droid x2
,

what is quadrant benchmark