What is the BEST Game Available for the Droid?

JimMariner

Silver Member
Reaction score
Current Phone Model
Droid Turbo 64G
Since I am waiting like the rest of us, I am wondering what is the best games that will run on the Droids. Since I have never used the Android Software before, I am sure there are others out there who have. Maybe you all can chime in here and enlighten those of us who are not so enlightened, yet.

Sam

Premium Member
Premium Member
Reaction score
interested ass well.. the thing with the motorola (not the HTC) is that is has, what basically amounts to a dedicated graphics card. not exactly, but kinda.. so there probably won't be any games out there, right now, that can use the hardware on the motorola up to it's potential. kinda like the ps3 when it came out...

OP
JimMariner

JimMariner

Silver Member
Reaction score
Current Phone Model
Droid Turbo 64G
I am sure this will not be an issue we will have to live with for to long. I am sure the games will be coming out of the woodwork soon. :rolleyes:

forkup

Reaction score
Yup, I expect developers to flock to the android OS with so many cell phone makers coming out with android devices. I expect them to see a lucrative market for their software and the current 10,000 apps will hopefully just be a drop in the bucket after another year or so goes by :)

Zippster

Reaction score
Playing games via my phone was never all that interesting, gaming is what I built my monster quad core home system for, I will say though that Mystique for android OS does look like a fun thing to have for killing time while waiting for appointments etc.

mth04

Premium Member
Premium Member
Reaction score
Zippster;1096[B said:
]Playing games via my phone was never all that interesting[/B], gaming is what I built my monster quad core home system for, I will say though that Mystique for android OS does look like a fun thing to have for killing time while waiting for appointments etc.