What are some of the best Apps you have?

sports96

Reaction score
Just wandering what some of the best Apps that people have and how they like them.
Personally I have and like the SportsTap, K-9 Mail, Bible, CubicMan Lite, Iheartradio, Robo Defense just to name a few. I live sports so the SportsTap is one of my favorites, and Robo Defense is a great game to kill time.

Thanks

pc747

Rescue Squad
Reaction score
ill let u see for you self

attachment.php
attachment.php

Sam

Premium Member
Premium Member
Reaction score
search for the thread called something like "what are your top 5 apps?".. there are tons of good suggestions in there.

zakany

Reaction score
My favorite app is DailyStrip. I love comics, and there are so many good ones that aren't in the local paper.

buguy

Reaction score
As a noob, I would like to see what they are and why you like/use them.

droid d'oh

Reaction score
Tricorder, all the sensors in one convenient app. I like the Multitouch browser/maps as well with the roms.

CrashnBrn

Reaction score
Aside form the obvious Google Voice and such, I use BeyondPod a lot for listening to the TWIT network. I really like the way it works with my stereo bluetooth headset.

dustyfeathers

Reaction score

I totally agree. I'm a Droid dummy, but learning fast. I just don't know from an app name what it is, what it does and what fun ways people use them.

So a "here .. here" from me too!

kim

solorca

Reaction score
My favorite app is DailyStrip. I love comics, and there are so many good ones that aren't in the local paper.

Wow, this is great! I didn't even think about having an app for all of the comics. I tried to get the individual apps for a few of my favorites, but this is so much better. Plus, the non-sequitor strip on here is great because you can zoom.

aaf709

Nice Guy
Premium Member
Reaction score

I totally agree. I'm a Droid dummy, but learning fast. I just don't know from an app name what it is, what it does and what fun ways people use them.