weather and toggle widget!!!!!

Discussion in 'Android Applications Discussions' started by JDBailey18, Oct 1, 2010.

  1. JDBailey18

    JDBailey18 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Why can i not find this in the market? ive searched for hours and all i see is the add ons. ive even searched the web for links to it and the links dont work. Ive got a D1 running BBv0.5 what do you guys recomend i do? i want the htc flip clock very bad for some reason all the sudden.

    i was starting to think it wasnt available for the D1 but im seeing alots of people running the flip clock/weather widget with the same phone.

    help me out guys

    Thanks
     
  2. JayrodEF

    JayrodEF New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2010
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Beautiful widgets?
     
  3. loop4zil

    loop4zil Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Messages:
    743
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Atlanta
    Ratings:
    +0
    Weather & Toggle Widget v7.3 Application for Android | News & Weather

    here you go. I have both Beautiful widgets and Weather & Toggle. I switch from time to time depending on the look I want.

    [​IMG]
    By
     
  4. JDBailey18

    JDBailey18 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    sorry, same problem. i forgot to mention that. i search it and it gives me a bunch of crap. gives me nothing named beautiful widgits
     
  5. JDBailey18

    JDBailey18 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thank you, but how do i use the link you provided? its a website not the market and i dont see any place to download it on there.
     
  6. mwhartman

    mwhartman Super Moderator/RS
    Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    10,737
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    453
    Location:
    South FL
    Ratings:
    +12
    Moved to the apps section.
    Mike
     
  7. loop4zil

    loop4zil Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Messages:
    743
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Atlanta
    Ratings:
    +0
    This explains how to use the QR code. You can scan it right off a computer screen

    How to scan QR codes to download Android apps

    How to use QR codes [the barcode squares] to get apps | andrew | Androinica
     
  8. JDBailey18

    JDBailey18 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    That's what I said in the original post. The links don't work either. I scaned that same site last night and just now. It says app not found or something similar to that. What happens when you guys scan it?
     
  9. JDBailey18

    JDBailey18 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Anyone scan it and give it a try? Does it work for you? Would my rom have anything to do with what I find in the store?

    Please help, I'm sooo frustrated!
     
  10. mwhartman

    mwhartman Super Moderator/RS
    Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    10,737
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    453
    Location:
    South FL
    Ratings:
    +12
    I do not see anything to scan.
     
  11. aaf709

    aaf709 Nice Guy
    Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009
    Messages:
    4,180
    Likes Received:
    49
    Trophy Points:
    178
    Location:
    So Cal
    Ratings:
    +49
  12. loop4zil

    loop4zil Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Messages:
    743
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Atlanta
    Ratings:
    +0
    [​IMG]

    I scanned this barcode with the "Barcode Scanner" app.

    it pulled up Weather and Toggle no problem.

    Here's the contents of a barcode I scanned:

    market://details?id=com.androidapps.widget.weather2&referrer=utm_source%3DAndrolib%26utm_medium%3DPage%26utm_campaign%3DAndrolib%20Page

    if you pull the URL above on your android phone it should take you to the download screen
     
Search tags for this page
android widget with fliping toggles
,
beautiful widgets
,
how do i add time clock weather widget in android phone
,
toggle widgets
,
weather
,

weather & toggle widget

,
weather & toggle widget download
,

weather and toggle widget

,

weather widgets android

,
weather#q